Be Our Guest Dance Recital

Be Our Guest Dance Recital

June 13 at 7:00 P.M.

Miss El Paso and Miss El Paso Teen

Miss El Paso and Miss El Paso Teen

June 26-27 at 8:00 P.M.

Cruz Azul vs. Xolos de Tijuana

Cruz Azul vs. Xolos de Tijuana

July 8 at 7:30 P.M.

Obscuro Total

Obscuro Total

August 8 at 6:00 PM & 8:30 PM

Super Freestyle Explosion

Super Freestyle Explosion

October 10 at 7:30 P.M.

Amo Tour 2015 Miguel Bose

Amo Tour 2015 Miguel Bose

October 27 at 8:00 P.M.

UNIDO2 - Marc Anthony and Carlos Vives

UNIDO2 - Marc Anthony and Carlos Vives

October 30 at 8:00 P.M.

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 5- 6 at Various

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Mike Spence
Director of Special Facilities Management
mspence@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Assistant Director
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Julian E. Valdes
Marketing Manager
jevaldes@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Bradley Thomas
Technical Coordinator
blthomas@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Martin Arvizuo
Building Services Housekeeping Supervisor
Jmarvizuo@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481

Upcoming Events

Be Our Guest Dance Recital

Be Our Guest Dance Recital

June 13 at 7:00 P.M.

Miss El Paso and Miss El Paso Teen

Miss El Paso and Miss El Paso Teen

June 26-27 at 8:00 P.M.

Cruz Azul vs. Xolos de Tijuana

Cruz Azul vs. Xolos de Tijuana

July 8 at 7:30 P.M.

Obscuro Total

Obscuro Total

August 8 at 6:00 PM & 8:30 PM

Super Freestyle Explosion

Super Freestyle Explosion

October 10 at 7:30 P.M.

Amo Tour 2015 Miguel Bose

Amo Tour 2015 Miguel Bose

October 27 at 8:00 P.M.

UNIDO2 - Marc Anthony and Carlos Vives

UNIDO2 - Marc Anthony and Carlos Vives

October 30 at 8:00 P.M.

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 5- 6 at Various