The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

November 30-December 2 at Various

Beyond the Fluffy

Beyond the Fluffy

February 22 at 8:00 PM

WORLDWIRED TOUR

WORLDWIRED TOUR

February 28 at 7:30 PM

2019 Monster Jam

2019 Monster Jam

March 2- 3 at Various

Harlem Globetrotters

Harlem Globetrotters

March 10 at 2:00 PM

BANDA MS DE SERGIO LIZARRAGA

BANDA MS DE SERGIO LIZARRAGA

March 16 at 8:00 PM

The Mixtape Tour

The Mixtape Tour

May 21 at 7:30 PM

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Mike Spence
Director of Special Facilities Management
mspence@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Assistant Director
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Julian E. Valdes
Assistant Director - Special Events
jevaldes@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Bradley Thomas
Building Operations Supervisor
blthomas@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Christina Garay
Building Supervisor
cvgaray@utep.edu
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481

Upcoming Events

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

November 30-December 2 at Various

Beyond the Fluffy

Beyond the Fluffy

February 22 at 8:00 PM

WORLDWIRED TOUR

WORLDWIRED TOUR

February 28 at 7:30 PM

2019 Monster Jam

2019 Monster Jam

March 2- 3 at Various

Harlem Globetrotters

Harlem Globetrotters

March 10 at 2:00 PM

BANDA MS DE SERGIO LIZARRAGA

BANDA MS DE SERGIO LIZARRAGA

March 16 at 8:00 PM

The Mixtape Tour

The Mixtape Tour

May 21 at 7:30 PM