The Cure with The Twlight Sad

The Cure with The Twlight Sad

May 17 at 7:00 PM

Classical Ballet Performance

Classical Ballet Performance

May 22 at 5:00 PM

Scorpions Live

Scorpions Live

May 24 at 7:30 P.M.

Kiss The Frog

Kiss The Frog

June 18 at 7:00 PM

James Taylor and His All-Star Band

James Taylor and His All-Star Band

June 21 at 7:00 PM

Blink-182

Blink-182

July 26 at 7:00 PM

"Una Vida Con Valor Agregado"

"Una Vida Con Valor Agregado"

August 15 at 7:00 PM

Mana The Latino Power Tour

Mana The Latino Power Tour

September 28 at 8:00 P.M.

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Mike Spence
Director of Special Facilities Management
mspence@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Assistant Director
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Julian E. Valdes
Marketing Manager
jevaldes@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Bradley Thomas
Technical Coordinator
blthomas@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Larry Moreno
Accountant II
jlmoreno82@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Christina Garay
Building Supervisor
cvgaray@utep.edu
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481

Upcoming Events

The Cure with The Twlight Sad

The Cure with The Twlight Sad

May 17 at 7:00 PM

Classical Ballet Performance

Classical Ballet Performance

May 22 at 5:00 PM

Scorpions Live

Scorpions Live

May 24 at 7:30 P.M.

Kiss The Frog

Kiss The Frog

June 18 at 7:00 PM

Blink-182

Blink-182

July 26 at 7:00 PM

"Una Vida Con Valor Agregado"

"Una Vida Con Valor Agregado"

August 15 at 7:00 PM

Mana The Latino Power Tour

Mana The Latino Power Tour

September 28 at 8:00 P.M.