Two Nations, One Faith - Papal Telecast

Two Nations, One Faith - Papal Telecast

February 17 at 12:00 P.M.

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 5- 6 at Various

Spring Fling Rock AF 2016

Spring Fling Rock AF 2016

March 16 at 7:00 PM

TobyMac's Hits Deep Tour 2016

TobyMac's Hits Deep Tour 2016

April 3 at 7:00 PM

Old School Throwback Jam

Old School Throwback Jam

April 9 at 7:30 P.M.

The Cure

The Cure

May 17 at 7:00 PM

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Mike Spence
Director of Special Facilities Management
mspence@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Assistant Director
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Julian E. Valdes
Marketing Manager
jevaldes@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Bradley Thomas
Technical Coordinator
blthomas@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Larry Moreno
Accountant II
jlmoreno82@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Christina Garay
Building Supervisor
cvgaray@utep.edu
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481

Upcoming Events

Two Nations, One Faith - Papal Telecast

Two Nations, One Faith - Papal Telecast

February 17 at 12:00 P.M.

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 5- 6 at Various

Spring Fling Rock AF 2016

Spring Fling Rock AF 2016

March 16 at 7:00 PM

TobyMac's Hits Deep Tour 2016

TobyMac's Hits Deep Tour 2016

April 3 at 7:00 PM

Old School Throwback Jam

Old School Throwback Jam

April 9 at 7:30 P.M.

The Cure

The Cure

May 17 at 7:00 PM