Where We Are 2014 - One Direction

Where We Are 2014 - One Direction

September 19 at 7:00 P.M.

Glory Road Glow Run

Glory Road Glow Run

September 27 at 7:00 PM

Dzul Dance

Dzul Dance

September 26-27 at 8:00 P.M.

Super Freestyle Explosion

Super Freestyle Explosion

October 4 at 7:30 P.M.

La Ley with Moderatto & Belanova

La Ley with Moderatto & Belanova

October 23 at 7:00 PM

REDEEMER OF SOULS TOUR 2014

REDEEMER OF SOULS TOUR 2014

November 8 at 8:00 PM

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 7- 8 at 7:00 PM & 2:00 PM

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Mike Spence
Director of Special Facilities Management
mspence@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Assistant Director
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Julian E. Valdes
Marketing Coordinator
jevaldes@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Bradley Thomas
Technical Coordinator
blthomas@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Martin Arvizuo
Building Services Housekeeping Supervisor
Jmarvizuo@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481

Upcoming Events

Where We Are 2014 - One Direction

Where We Are 2014 - One Direction

September 19 at 7:00 P.M.

Glory Road Glow Run

Glory Road Glow Run

September 27 at 7:00 PM

Dzul Dance

Dzul Dance

September 26-27 at 8:00 P.M.

Super Freestyle Explosion

Super Freestyle Explosion

October 4 at 7:30 P.M.

La Ley with Moderatto & Belanova

La Ley with Moderatto & Belanova

October 23 at 7:00 PM

REDEEMER OF SOULS TOUR 2014

REDEEMER OF SOULS TOUR 2014

November 8 at 8:00 PM

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 7- 8 at 7:00 PM & 2:00 PM