Street Closure Alert - PLEASE READ

Street Closure Alert - PLEASE READ

March 26-May 31 at 24/7

Don Quixote

Don Quixote

April 26-27 at 7:30 P.M.; 2:00 P.M. & 5:00 P.M.

Roseanna Vitro

Roseanna Vitro

April 29 at 7:30 P.M.

Spring Gala Concert

Spring Gala Concert

May 22 at 7:30 P.M.

Jesus Christ Superstar Arena Spectacular

Jesus Christ Superstar Arena Spectacular

July 22 at 8:00 P.M.

Where We Are 2014 - One Direction

Where We Are 2014 - One Direction

September 19 at 7:00 P.M.

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Mike Spence
Director of Special Facilities Management
mspence@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Assistant Director
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Eileen Laidler
Business Manager
eclaidler@utep.edu
Phone: 747-5481
Julian E. Valdes
Marketing Coordinator
jevaldes@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Bradley Thomas
Technical Coordinator
blthomas@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Martin Arvizuo
Building Services Housekeeping Supervisor
Jmarvizuo@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481

Upcoming Events

Street Closure Alert - PLEASE READ

Street Closure Alert - PLEASE READ

March 26-May 31 at 24/7

Don Quixote

Don Quixote

April 26-27 at 7:30 P.M.; 2:00 P.M. & 5:00 P.M.

Roseanna Vitro

Roseanna Vitro

April 29 at 7:30 P.M.

Spring Gala Concert

Spring Gala Concert

May 22 at 7:30 P.M.

Where We Are 2014 - One Direction

Where We Are 2014 - One Direction

September 19 at 7:00 P.M.