Juan Gabriel

Juan Gabriel

August 28 at 7:00 PM

Mana The Latino Power Tour

Mana The Latino Power Tour

September 28 at 8:00 P.M.

The Ghosts of Christmas Eve: The Best of TSO & More

The Ghosts of Christmas Eve: The Best of TSO & More

November 25 at 3:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Mike Spence
Director of Special Facilities Management
mspence@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Assistant Director
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Julian E. Valdes
Marketing Manager
jevaldes@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Bradley Thomas
Building Operations Supervisor
blthomas@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Norberto Gallardo
Accountant II
ngallardo3@utep.edu
Christina Garay
Building Supervisor
cvgaray@utep.edu
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481

Upcoming Events

Juan Gabriel

Juan Gabriel

August 28 at 7:00 PM

Mana The Latino Power Tour

Mana The Latino Power Tour

September 28 at 8:00 P.M.

The Ghosts of Christmas Eve: The Best of TSO & More

The Ghosts of Christmas Eve: The Best of TSO & More

November 25 at 3:00 PM & 7:30 PM