The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

December 19-21 at Various

 Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull with Special Guest J Balvin

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull with Special Guest J Balvin

January 27-28 at 7:30 P.M.

Valentines Super Love Jam

Valentines Super Love Jam

February 20 at 7:30 P.M.

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 7- 8 at 7:00 PM & 2:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Varekai

Cirque du Soleil - Varekai

March 18-22 at Various

RESCHEDULED Most Wanted

RESCHEDULED Most Wanted

March 28 at 7:00 P.M.

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Mike Spence
Director of Special Facilities Management
mspence@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Assistant Director
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Julian E. Valdes
Marketing Manager
jevaldes@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Bradley Thomas
Technical Coordinator
blthomas@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Martin Arvizuo
Building Services Housekeeping Supervisor
Jmarvizuo@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481

Upcoming Events

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

December 19-21 at Various

Valentines Super Love Jam

Valentines Super Love Jam

February 20 at 7:30 P.M.

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 7- 8 at 7:00 PM & 2:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Varekai

Cirque du Soleil - Varekai

March 18-22 at Various

RESCHEDULED Most Wanted

RESCHEDULED Most Wanted

March 28 at 7:00 P.M.