Battle of El Dorado

Battle of El Dorado

May 2 at 2:00 PM

Paquita la del Barrio and Maribel Guardia

Paquita la del Barrio and Maribel Guardia

May 3 at 7:00 P.M.

The Eagles "History of the Eagles"

The Eagles "History of the Eagles"

May 22 at 8:00 P.M.

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 5- 6 at Various

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Mike Spence
Director of Special Facilities Management
mspence@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Assistant Director
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Julian E. Valdes
Marketing Manager
jevaldes@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Bradley Thomas
Technical Coordinator
blthomas@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Martin Arvizuo
Building Services Housekeeping Supervisor
Jmarvizuo@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481

Upcoming Events

Battle of El Dorado

Battle of El Dorado

May 2 at 2:00 PM

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 5- 6 at Various