Deja Vu Tour - Luis Miguel

Deja Vu Tour - Luis Miguel

September 15 at 9:00 P.M.

El lado facil de la gente dificil

El lado facil de la gente dificil

September 30 at 7:30 P.M.

Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience

Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience

October 7 at 7:30 P.M.

Super Freestyle Explosion

Super Freestyle Explosion

October 10 at 7:30 P.M.

Home Free

Home Free

October 19 at 8:00 P.M

Amo Tour 2015 Miguel Bose

Amo Tour 2015 Miguel Bose

October 27 at 8:00 P.M.

UNIDO2 - Marc Anthony and Carlos Vives

UNIDO2 - Marc Anthony and Carlos Vives

October 30 at 8:00 P.M.

“BIENVENIDOS AL NOA NOA” Juan Gabriel

“BIENVENIDOS AL NOA NOA” Juan Gabriel

December 6 at 8:00 P.M.

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 5- 6 at Various

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Mike Spence
Director of Special Facilities Management
mspence@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Assistant Director
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Julian E. Valdes
Marketing Manager
jevaldes@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Bradley Thomas
Technical Coordinator
blthomas@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Larry Moreno
Accountant II
jlmoreno82@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Martin Arvizuo
Building Services Housekeeping Supervisor
Jmarvizuo@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481

Upcoming Events

Deja Vu Tour - Luis Miguel

Deja Vu Tour - Luis Miguel

September 15 at 9:00 P.M.

El lado facil de la gente dificil

El lado facil de la gente dificil

September 30 at 7:30 P.M.

Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience

Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience

October 7 at 7:30 P.M.

Super Freestyle Explosion

Super Freestyle Explosion

October 10 at 7:30 P.M.

Home Free

Home Free

October 19 at 8:00 P.M

Amo Tour 2015 Miguel Bose

Amo Tour 2015 Miguel Bose

October 27 at 8:00 P.M.

UNIDO2 - Marc Anthony and Carlos Vives

UNIDO2 - Marc Anthony and Carlos Vives

October 30 at 8:00 P.M.

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 5- 6 at Various